Skip to main content
  ANC logo header and home button  
   
Back ButtonANC Home Button FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

 

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY | STUDENT AFFAIRS |

 

 

Search by clicking the first letter of the employee Last Name:

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

or select a department/division:

The main phone number for ANC is 870-762-1020.

 

Name / Title Department/Area Contact Info
James W. McClain  McClain, James W.
Vice President, Management Information Technology Services (MITS)/Student Affairs
Administration / Student Affairs / Management Information Technology Services (MITS) jmcclain@smail.anc.edu
x1002
870-838-2910
A220
       
Financial Aid
Mindy Walker  Walker, Mindy
Director of Financial Aid
Student Affairs / Financial Aid mjwalker@smail.anc.edu
x1116
870-762-3108
S120
       
Holly Harris  Harris, Holly
Financial Aid Advisor
Student Affairs / Financial Aid hharris@smail.anc.edu
x1115
870-762-3129
S119
KeTierra Jones  Jones, KeTierra
Financial Aid Advisor/Veteran Affairs Representative
Student Affairs / Financial Aid kjones@smail.anc.edu
x1062
870-780-1217
S121
Courtney Olivares Olivares, Courtney
Financial Aid Advisor
Student Affairs / Financial Aid colivares@smail.anc.edu
x1117
870-838-2928
S122
Student Services
Courtney Fisher  Fisher, Courtney
Director of Student Services
Student Affairs / Student Services cfisher@smail.anc.edu
x1162
870-762-3105
S118
Jennifer Phillips Phillips, Jennifer
Administrative Specialist II, Student Affairs
Student Affairs / Student Services jphillips@smail.anc.edu
x1103
870-838-2955
Statehouse Hall
       
Nikki Brown  Brown, Nikki
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
Student Affairs / Student Services nbrown@smail.anc.edu
x1008
870-762-3190
S121
Paige Harris Harris, Paige
Admissions Data & Project Advisor
Student Affairs / Student Services pharris@smail.anc.edu
x1246
870-762-3180
S114
Rosemary Lowe  Lowe, Rosemary
Registrar
Student Affairs / Student Services rlowe@smail.anc.edu
x1105
870-762-3182
S117
Not Pictured Richardson, Damon
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
Student Affairs / Student Services drichardson@smail.anc.edu
x1119
870-762-3180
Statehouse Hall
MyANC Portal Login


   
 
PRIVACY POLICY  ·  EMERGENCY INFORMATION  ·  ANC MISSION STATEMENT  ·  CONSUMER INFORMATION






Arkansas Northeastern College
2501 South Division Street
Blytheville, Arkansas 72351
870-762-1020