top of page

FACULTY/STAFF DIRECTORY

Faculty/Staff Directory

Administration

Dr. Christopher Heigle

Dr. Christopher Heigle

President

 

cheigle@smail.anc.edu
x1124
870-762-3191

Sullins Administration Building
 

Melissa Arledge

Melissa Arledge

Associate Vice President for College and Career Readiness
 

marledge@smail.anc.edu
x1045
870-838-2921

Statehouse Hall
S148

Gene Bennett

Gene Bennett

Vice President for Workforce Development

 

Administration / The Solutions Group / Adult Education

gbennett@smail.anc.edu
x1601
870-838-2945

Center for Allied Technologies
 

Rachel Gifford

Vice President for Development & College Relations / Executive Director for The Foundation

rgifford@smail.anc.edu
x1120
870-838-2902

Sullins Administration Building
A205

Dr. Blanche Hunt

Vice President for Community Relations

 

bhunt@smail.anc.edu
x1174
870-838-2920

Adams/Vines Building
L46

Jennifer Johnson

Jennifer Johnson

Associate Vice President for Finance

 

jnjohnson@smail.anc.edu
x1122
870-762-3117

Sullins Administration Building
A217

Jim McClain

Vice President for MITS & Institutional Research
 

jmcclain@smail.anc.edu
x1002
870-838-2910

Sullins Administration Building
A219

Ryan Perkins

Ryan Perkins

Vice President for Instruction / Chief Academic Officer
 

rperkins@smail.anc.edu
x1178
870-762-3151

Sullins Administration Building
A211

Mindy Walker

Mindy Walker

Vice President for Student Affairs

 

sjwalker@smail.anc.edu
x1191
870-838-2945

Statehouse Hall
S118

June Walters

Executive Vice President

 

jwalters@smail.anc.edu
x1106
870-762-3102

Sullins Administration Building
A212

Adult Education

Gene Bennett

Vice President for Workforce Development

 

gbennett@smail.anc.edu
x1601
870-838-2945

Center for Allied Technologies
 

Michael Graham

Michael Graham

Dean for Secondary Programs

 

mgraham@smail.anc.edu
x1607
870-838-2934

Center for Allied Technologies
T114

Megan Buchanan

Megan Buchanan

Adult Education Operations Manager

 

Adult Education
 

mbuchanan@smail.anc.edu
x1939
870-780-1278

Sullins Administration Building
A219

Terrie Kennett

Terrie Kennett

Adult Education Instructor

 

Adult Education
 

Center for Allied Technologies
 

Miranda Sullivan

Miranda Sullivan

Adult Education Instructor

 

Adult Education
 

Center for Allied Technologies
 

Advising Center

Melissa Arledge

Melissa Arledge

Associate Vice President for College and Career Readiness
 

Administration / Advising Center / Student Affairs

marledge@smail.anc.edu
x1045
870-838-2921

Statehouse Hall
S148

Emily Crosskno

Emily Crosskno

Director for Advising & Internships

 

Advising Center
 

ecrosskno@smail.anc.edu
x1406
870-838-2974

Center for Allied Technologies
 

Darrel Carr

Darrel Carr

Advising Specialist, Transfer Programs

 

Advising Center
 

dcarr@smail.anc.edu
x1240
870-838-2932

Statehouse Hall
S149

Randy Murray

Randy Murray

Testing & Academic Success Specialist

 

Advising Center
 

rmurray@smail.anc.edu
x1161
870-762-3104

Statehouse Hall
S147

Jackson Neil

Jackson Neil

Advising Specialist, Nursing & Allied Health

 

Advising Center
 

jneil@smail.anc.edu
x1806
870-838-2984

Statehouse Hall
S150

Allied Health

Brenda Holifield

Brenda Holifield

Dean for Nursing & Allied Health

 

Allied Health
 

bholifield@smail.anc.edu
x1801
870-838-2908

Angela Wren Allied Health Center
NAH159

Kim Baxter

Kim Baxter

Assistant Professor of Allied Health / Allied Health Instructor
 

Allied Health
 

kbaxter@smail.anc.edu
x1831
870-762-3127

Angela Wren Allied Health Center
 

Lisa Childers

Lisa Childers

Associate Professor & Director for Dental Assisting
 

Allied Health
 

lchilders@smail.anc.edu
x1808
870-780-1210

Angela Wren Allied Health Center
NAH166

Anjie Conaway

Anjie Conaway

Associate Degree Nursing Instructor

 

Allied Health
 

aconaway@smail.anc.edu
x1814
870-824-6257

Angela Wren Allied Health Center
 

Courtney Kueter

Courtney Kueter

Associate Degree Nursing Instructor

 

Allied Health
 

ckueter@smail.anc.edu
x1809
870-780-1222

Angela Wren Allied Health Center
NAH169

Kyra Langley

Kyra Langley

Assistant Professor of Nursing & Allied Health
 

Allied Health
 

klangley@smail.anc.edu
x1525
870-838-2991

Angela Wren Allied Health Center
NAH164

Dianne Miller

Dianne Miller

Assistant Professor, Practical Nursing Instructor
 

Allied Health
 

dmiller@smail.anc.edu
x1804
870-780-1224

Angela Wren Allied Health Center
NAH162

Tonya Pankey

Tonya Pankey

Associate Dean for Nursing

 

Allied Health
 

tpankey@smail.anc.edu
x1811
870-780-1223

Angela Wren Allied Health Center
NAH172

Gloria Stromire

Gloria Stromire

Assistant Professor, Practical Nursing Instructor
 

Allied Health
 

gstromire@smail.anc.edu
x1803
870-780-1225

Angela Wren Allied Health Center
NAH163

No Photo Available

Gloria Stromire

Assistant Professor, Practical Nursing Instructor
 

Allied Health
 

gstromire@smail.anc.edu
x1803
870-780-1225

Angela Wren Allied Health Center
NAH163

Kameron Tucker

Kameron Tucker

Administrative Analyst

 

Allied Health
 

ktucker@smail.anc.edu
x1830
870-780-1228

Angela Wren Allied Health Center
NAH142

Dr. Kimberly Weathers

Dr. Kimberly Weathers

Assistant Professor of Associate Degree Nursing
 

Allied Health
 

kweathers@smail.anc.edu
x1812
870-780-1268

Angela Wren Allied Health Center
NAH170

Shauna Winchester

Shauna Winchester

Associate Degree Nursing Instructor

 

Allied Health
 

swinchester@smail.anc.edu
x1810
870-780-1229

Angela Wren Allied Health Center
NAH168

Allied Technologies

Dr. Jamie Frakes

Dr. Jamie Frakes

Dean for Allied Technologies

 

Allied Technologies
 

jfrakes@smail.anc.edu
x1412
870-838-2918

Center for Allied Technologies
T157

Heather Carlton

Heather Carlton

Assistant Professor, Business Technology Instructor
 

Allied Technologies
 

hcarlton@smail.anc.edu
x1157
870-762-3132

Sullins Administration Building
B7

Austin Coleman

Austin Coleman

Welding Instructor

 

Allied Technologies
 

acoleman@smail.anc.edu
x1450
870-762-3147

Center for Allied Technologies
 

Allen Holmquist

Allen Holmquist

Steel Industry Technology Instructor

 

Allied Technologies
 

aholmquist@smail.anc.edu
x1421
870-762-3183

Center for Allied Technologies
T168

No Photo Available

- - -

Instructional Services Specialist

 

Allied Technologies / Technical Center
 

email@smail.anc.edu
x1615
870-780-1291

Center for Allied Technologies
T156

Jessica Smith

Jessica Smith

CIS/Networking Instructor

 

Allied Technologies
 

jsmith@smail.anc.edu
x1411
870-762-1211

Center for Allied Technologies
T153

Rick Sones

Rick Sones

Industrial Technical Skills Electrical Systems Specialist
 

Allied Technologies
 

rsones@smail.anc.edu
x1431
870-763-6222

Center for Allied Technologies
 

Rick Stanfield

Rick Stanfield

Criminal Justice Instructor

 

Allied Technologies