Skip to main content
  Arkansas Northeastern College logo  
   
Back ButtonANC Home Button FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

 

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY :: STUDENT AFFAIRS ::

 

 

Search by clicking the first letter of the employee Last Name:

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

or select a department/division:

The main phone number for ANC is 870-762-1020.

 

Name / Title Department/Area Contact Info
James W. McClain  McClain, James W.
Vice President, Management Information Technology Services (MITS)/Student Affairs
Administration / Student Affairs / Management Information Technology Services (MITS) jmcclain@smail.anc.edu
x1002
A118
       
Financial Aid
Mindy Walker  Walker, Mindy
Director of Financial Aid
Student Affairs / Financial Aid mjwalker@smail.anc.edu
x1116
S120
       
Holly Harris  Harris, Holly
Financial Aid Advisor
Student Affairs / Financial Aid hharris@smail.anc.edu
x1115
S119
KeTierra Jones  Jones, KeTierra
Financial Aid Advisor/Veteran Affairs Representative
Student Affairs / Financial Aid kjones@smail.anc.edu
x1062
S121
Student Services
Courtney Fisher  Fisher, Courtney
Director of Student Services
Student Affairs / Student Services cfisher@smail.anc.edu
x1162
S118
No Photo Available Marker  Peridore, Emily
Administrative Specialist II, Student Affairs
Student Affairs / Student Services eperidore@smail.anc.edu
x1103
Statehouse Hall
Sara Prater Prater, Sarah
Administrative Specialist II, Student Affairs
Student Affairs / Student Services sprater@smail.anc.edu
x1068
Statehouse Hall
       
Nikki Brown  Brown, Nikki
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
Student Affairs / Student Services nbrown@smail.anc.edu
x1008
S121
Blythe Gillen Gillen, Blythe
Admissions Counselor
Student Affairs / Student Services bgillen@smail.anc.edu
x1246
870-762-3180
S114
Statehouse Hall
Rosemary Lowe  Lowe, Rosemary
Registrar
Student Affairs / Student Services rlowe@smail.anc.edu
x1105
S117
Not Pictured Olivares, Courtney
Admissions Data & Project Manager
Student Affairs / Student Services colivares@smail.anc.edu
x1119
Statehouse Hall
MyANC Portal Login


  A-Z INDEX
  ANC HOME
  ACADEMICS
  ADMISSIONS
  ANC FOUNDATION
  BUSINESS/INDUSTRY TRAINING
  CONTACT US
  COMMUNITY EDUCATION
  EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES
  PROSPECTIVE STUDENTS
  UNIVERSITY CENTER



   
 
PRIVACY POLICY  ·  EMERGENCY INFORMATION  ·  ANC MISSION STATEMENT  ·  CONSUMER INFORMATION


ANC Facebook PageANC Twitter PageANC Instagram


Arkansas Northeastern College
2501 South Division Street
Blytheville, Arkansas 72351
870-762-1020