Skip to main content
  Arkansas Northeastern College logo  
   
Back ButtonANC Home Button FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

 

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY :: THE SOLUTIONS GROUP ::

 

 

Search by clicking the first letter of the employee Last Name:

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

or select a department/division:

The main phone number for ANC is 870-762-1020.

 

Name / Title Department/Area Contact Info
Gene Bennett  Bennett, Gene
Vice President for Workforce Development
Administration / The Solutions Group gbennett@smail.anc.edu
x1601
Center for Allied Technologies
Kiesha McGaughy McGaughy, Kiesha
Administrative Specialist II, Crisp Center
The Solutions Group kmcgaughy@smail.anc.edu
x1600
Center for Allied Technologies
       
Not Pictured -
Welding
The Solutions Group x1606
Center for Allied Technologies
Josh Chipman Chipman, Joshua
Construction Technology
The Solutions Group jchipman@smail.anc.edu
Courtney Cooper  Cooper, Courtney
Coordinator for Placement Services
The Solutions Group ccooper@smail.anc.edu
x1607
Center for Allied Technologies
Stephen Crosskno  Crosskno, Stephen
Industrial Technical Skills Electrical Systems Specialist
The Solutions Group scrosskno@smail.anc.edu
x1608
Center for Allied Technologies
Michael Smith Smith, Michael
Coordinator for Workforce Orientation & Retraining Keys (WORK)
The Solutions Group msmith@smail.anc.edu
x1602
Center for Allied Technologies
Scott Follett  Follett, Scott
Industrial Mechanical Systems Specialist
The Solutions Group sfollett@smail.anc.edu
x1609
Center for Allied Technologies
Matthew Frias Frias, Matthew
Welding
The Solutions Group mfrias@smail.anc.edu
x1449
Center for Allied Technologies
Robert Semmel Semmel, Robert
Leadership & Performance Industrial Instructional Specialist
The Solutions Group rsemmel@smail.anc.edu
x1603
Center for Allied Technologies
Rick Sones  Sones, Rick
Industrial Technical Skills Electrical Systems Specialist
The Solutions Group rsones@smail.anc.edu
x1613
Center for Allied Technologies
Angel Walker Walker, Angel
Training Support Specialist
The Solutions Group awalker@smail.anc.edu
Center for Allied Technologies
Stacey Walker  Walker, Stacey
Director of Industrial Training
The Solutions Group swalker@smail.anc.edu
x1605
Center for Allied Technologies
MyANC Portal Login


  A-Z INDEX
  ANC HOME
  ACADEMICS
  ADMISSIONS
  ANC FOUNDATION
  BUSINESS/INDUSTRY TRAINING
  CONTACT US
  COMMUNITY EDUCATION
  EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES
  PROSPECTIVE STUDENTS
  UNIVERSITY CENTER



   
 
PRIVACY POLICY  ·  EMERGENCY INFORMATION  ·  ANC MISSION STATEMENT  ·  CONSUMER INFORMATION


ANC Facebook PageANC Twitter PageANC Instagram


Arkansas Northeastern College
2501 South Division Street
Blytheville, Arkansas 72351
870-762-1020