Skip to main content
  ANC logo header and home button  
   
Back ButtonANC Home Button FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

 

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY | THE SOLUTIONS GROUP |

 

 

Search by clicking the first letter of the employee Last Name:

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

or select a department/division:

The main phone number for ANC is 870-762-1020.

 

Name / Title Department/Area Contact Info
Gene Bennett  Bennett, Gene
Vice President for Workforce Development
Administration / The Solutions Group gbennett@smail.anc.edu
x1601
870-838-2945
Center for Allied Technologies
       
Ibrahim Alisic Alisic, Ibrahim
Lead Welding Instructor
The Solutions Group ialisic@smail.anc.edu
x1449
870-762-3192
Center for Allied Technologies
Megan Buchanan Buchanan, Megan
Internship Coordinator
The Solutions Group mbuchanan@smail.anc.edu
x1606
870-762-3197
T109
Center for Allied Technologies
Josh Chipman Chipman, Joshua
Construction Technology Instructor
The Solutions Group jchipman@smail.anc.edu
x1446
870-762-6222
T167
Center for Allied Technologies
Not Pictured -
Industrial Technical Skills Electrical Systems Specialist
The Solutions Group x1608
870-838-2959
Center for Allied Technologies
Not Pictured Poole, Adron
Recruitment & Placement Specialist
The Solutions Group x1604
Center for Allied Technologies
T110
Michael Smith Smith, Michael
Career Placement & WORK Program Coordinator
The Solutions Group msmith@smail.anc.edu
x1602
870-780-1270
Center for Allied Technologies
Scott Follett  Follett, Scott
Industrial Mechanical Systems Specialist
The Solutions Group sfollett@smail.anc.edu
x1609
870-780-1270
Center for Allied Technologies
Robert Semmel Semmel, Robert
Leadership & Performance Industrial Instructional Specialist
The Solutions Group rsemmel@smail.anc.edu
x1603
870-838-2937
Center for Allied Technologies
Stacey Walker  Walker, Stacey
Dean for Customized Training
The Solutions Group swalker@smail.anc.edu
x1605
870-838-2966
Center for Allied Technologies
MyANC Portal Login

   
 
PRIVACY POLICY  ·  EMERGENCY INFORMATION  ·  ANC MISSION STATEMENT  ·  CONSUMER INFORMATION






Arkansas Northeastern College
2501 South Division Street
Blytheville, Arkansas 72315
870-762-1020