Skip to main content
  ANC logo header and home button  
   
Back ButtonANC Home Button FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

 

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY | ADMINISTRATION |

 

 

Search by clicking the first letter of the employee Last Name:

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

or select a department/division:

The main phone number for ANC is 870-762-1020.

 

Name / Title Department/Area Contact Info
Dr. James Shemwell  Shemwell, Dr. James
President
Administration jshemwell@smail.anc.edu
Marlene Banks Banks, Marlene
Assistant to the Board/President
--- mbanks@smail.anc.edu
x1124
870-762-3191
A207
       
Gene Bennett  Bennett, Gene
Vice President for Workforce Development
Administration / The Solutions Group gbennett@smail.anc.edu
x1601
870-838-2945
Center for Allied Technologies
Rachel Gifford  Gifford, Rachel
Associate Vice President for Development and College Relations / Executive Director of The Foundation
Administration / College Relations & Marketing rgifford@smail.anc.edu
x1120
870-838-2902
A2015
Dr. Blanche Hunt  Hunt, Dr. Blanche
Vice President for Community Relations
Administration / Community Relations bhunt@smail.anc.edu
x1174
870-838-2920
L46
James W. McClain  McClain, James W.
Vice President for MITS & Institutional Research
Administration / Management Information Technology Services (MITS) jmcclain@smail.anc.edu
x1002
870-838-2910
A220
Dr. Keith McClanahan McClanahan, Dr. Keith
Vice President for Instruction/Chief Academic Officer
Administration kmcclanahan@smail.anc.edu
x1178
870-762-3151
A211
Don Ray  Ray, S. Don
Vice President for Administration
Administration dray@smail.anc.edu
x1122
870-762-3117
A217
June Walters  Walters, June
Executive Vice President
Administration jwalters@smail.anc.edu
x1106
870-762-3102
A212
Dr. Chris Heigle Heigle, Dr. Chris
Vice President for Student Affairs
Administration / Student Affairs cheigle@smail.anc.edu
x1191
A118
870-838-2945
MyANC Portal Login


   
 
PRIVACY POLICY  ·  EMERGENCY INFORMATION  ·  ANC MISSION STATEMENT  ·  CONSUMER INFORMATION






Arkansas Northeastern College
2501 South Division Street
Blytheville, Arkansas 72315
870-762-1020