Skip to main content
  ANC logo header and home button  
   
Back ButtonANC Home Button FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

 

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY | ALLIED TECHNOLOGIES |

 

 

Search by clicking the first letter of the employee Last Name:

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

or select a department/division:

The main phone number for ANC is 870-762-1020.

 

Name / Title Department/Area Contact Info
Dr. Jamie Frakes Frakes, Dr. Jamie
Associate Vice President for Workforce Development and Allied Technologies
Allied Technologies jfrakes@smail.anc.edu
x1412
T157
Center for Allied Technologies
Latanya Wilson  Wilson, Latanya
Administrative Specialist I, Allied Technologies
Allied Technologies lwilson@smail.anc.edu
x1600
870-762-2726
Center for Allied Technologies
       
Not Pictured Carlton, Heather
Business Technology Instructor
Allied Technologies hcarlton@smail.anc.edu
x1157
B5
Austin Coleman Coleman, Austin
Welding Instructor
Allied Technologies / Secondary Center acoleman@smail.anc.edu
x1450
Center for Allied Technologies
Richard Dean Dean, Richard
CIS/Networking Instructor
Secondary Center / Allied Technologies rdean@smail.anc.edu
x1411
T153
Center for Allied Technologies
Tyneisha Reed Reed, Tyneisha
Instructional Services Specialist
Allied Technologies / Secondary Center treed@smail.anc.edu
x1615
870-780-1291
T156
Center for Allied Technologies
Rick Sones  Sones, Rick
Industrial Technical Skills Electrical Systems Specialist
Allied Technologies rsones@smail.anc.edu
x1431
870-763-6222
Center for Allied Technologies
Rick Stanfield Stanfield, Rick
Criminal Justice Instructor
Allied Technologies rstanfield@smail.anc.edu
x1184
Center for Allied Technologies
Floyd Stegall Stegall, Floyd
Industrial Technology Instructor
Allied Technologies / Secondary Center fstegall@smail.anc.edu
x
Center for Allied Technologies
MyANC Portal Login

   
 
PRIVACY POLICY  ·  EMERGENCY INFORMATION  ·  ANC MISSION STATEMENT  ·  CONSUMER INFORMATION






Arkansas Northeastern College
2501 South Division Street
Blytheville, Arkansas 72315
870-762-1020