Skip to main content
  ANC logo header and home button  
   
Back ButtonANC Home Button FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

 

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY | SECONDARY CENTER |

 

 

Search by clicking the first letter of the employee Last Name:

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

or select a department/division:

The main phone number for ANC is 870-762-1020.

 

Name / Title Department/Area Contact Info
Emily Crosskno Crosskno, Emily
Director for ANC Technical Center
Secondary Center ecrosskno@smail.anc.edu
x1406
870-780-1200
Center for Allied Technologies
       
Jennifer Adcock Adcock, Jennifer
Medical Professions/Allied Health Instructor
Secondary Center jadcock@smail.anc.edu
x1438
870-780-1238
Center for Allied Technologies
Austin Coleman Coleman, Austin
Welding Instructor
Allied Technologies / Secondary Center acoleman@smail.anc.edu
x1450
Center for Allied Technologies
Richard Dean Dean, Richard
CIS/Networking Instructor
Secondary Center / Allied Technologies rdean@smail.anc.edu
x1411
T153
Center for Allied Technologies
Tyneisha Reed Reed, Tyneisha
Instructional Services Specialist
Allied Technologies / Secondary Center treed@smail.anc.edu
x1615
870-780-1291
T156
Center for Allied Technologies
Floyd Stegall Stegall, Floyd
Industrial Technology Instructor
Allied Technologies / Secondary Center fstegall@smail.anc.edu
x
Center for Allied Technologies
Michael Street Street, Michael
Aviation Maintenance Lead Instructor
Aviation Maintenance / Secondary Center mstreet@smail.anc.edu
x1760
870-762-2726
Center for Allied Technologies
MyANC Portal Login

   
 
PRIVACY POLICY  ·  EMERGENCY INFORMATION  ·  ANC MISSION STATEMENT  ·  CONSUMER INFORMATION






Arkansas Northeastern College
2501 South Division Street
Blytheville, Arkansas 72315
870-762-1020