Skip to main content
  ANC logo header and home button  
   
Back ButtonANC Home Button FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

 

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY :: TRIO ::

 

 

Search by clicking the first letter of the employee Last Name:

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

or select a department/division:

The main phone number for ANC is 870-762-1020.

 

Name / Title Department/Area Contact Info
Educational Opportunity Center (EOC)
Tonya Harris  Harris, Tonya
Director, Educational Talent Search and Educational Opportunity Center
TRiO tharris@smail.anc.edu
x1447
870-838-2913
B10
Jaime Gray Gray, Jaime
Administrative Specialist I, Educational Opportunity Center
TRiO jgray@smail.anc.edu
x1428
B116
       
Denese Bogard  Bogard, Denese
Education Advisor, Educational Opportunity Center
TRiO dbogard@smail.anc.edu
x1104
870-762-3185
S116
Stacy Clark Clark, Stacy
Education Advisor, Educational Opportunity Center
TRiO/Osceola Center sclark@smail.anc.edu
x1304
870-563-3236
Osceola Center
India Kuykendall Kuykendall, India
Education Advisor, Educational Opportunity Center
TRiO ikuykendall@smail.anc.edu
x
Pat Vail  Vail, Patricia
Education Advisor, Educational Opportunity Center
TRiO pvail@smail.anc.edu
x1143
870-762-3184
S115
Educational Talent Search (ETS)
Tonya Harris  Harris, Tonya
Director, Educational Talent Search and Educational Opportunity Center
TRiO tharris@smail.anc.edu
x1447
870-838-2913
B10
Jernal Woods Woods, Jernal
Administrative Specialist I, Educational Talent Search
TRiO jwoods@smail.anc.edu
x1425
870-838-2912
B116
       
Destinee Dillard Dillard, Destinee
Education Advisor, Educational Talent Search
TRiO ddillard@smail.anc.edu
x1423
870-838-2928
B14
Kathy Fincher  Fincher, Kathy
Education Advisor, Educational Talent Search
TRiO kfincher@smail.anc.edu
x1437
870-838-2942
B12
Laci Owens Owens, Laci
Education Advisor, Educational Talent Search
TRiO lowens@smail.anc.edu
x1424
B13
Brooke Siegler Siegler, Brooke
Education Advisor, Educational Talent Search
TRiO bsiegler@smail.anc.edu
x1422
870-838-2933
B11
Student Support Services (SSS)
Lisa McGhee  McGhee, Lisa
Director, Student Support Services
TRiO lmcghee@smail.anc.edu
x1238
870-762-3174
Briggs/Sebaugh Wellness Center
       
Trina Anderson Anderson, Trina
Academic Service Coordinator, Student Support Services
TRiO tanderson@smail.anc.edu
x1252
870-762-3181
Briggs/Sebaugh Wellness Center
Candice Blankenship Blankenship, Candice
Higher Education Institution Program Coordinator, Student Support Services
TRiO cblankenship@smail.anc.edu
x1148
870-762-3186
Briggs/Sebaugh Wellness Center
Leslie Lewis  Lewis, Leslie
Retention Coordinator, Student Support Services
TRiO llewis@smail.anc.edu
x1243
870-762-3177
Briggs/Sebaugh Wellness Center
MyANC Portal Login

   
 
PRIVACY POLICY  ·  EMERGENCY INFORMATION  ·  ANC MISSION STATEMENT  ·  CONSUMER INFORMATION






Arkansas Northeastern College
2501 South Division Street
Blytheville, Arkansas 72351
870-762-1020