Skip to main content
  Arkansas Northeastern College logo  
   
Back ButtonANC Home Button FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

 

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY :: TRIO ::

 

 

Search by clicking the first letter of the employee Last Name:

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

or select a department/division:

The main phone number for ANC is 870-762-1020.

:: click employee images to enlarge ::

 

Name / Title Department/Area Contact Info
Educational Opportunity Center (EOC)
Tonya Harris  Harris, Tonya
Director, Educational Talent Search and Educational Opportunity Center
TRiO tharris@smail.anc.edu
x1447
Burdette Center
Regina Winford Winford, Regina
Administrative Specialist I, Educational Opportunity Center
TRiO rwinford@smail.anc.edu
x1428
Burdette Center
       
Denese Bogard  Bogard, Denese
Education Advisor, Educational Opportunity Center
TRiO dbogard@smail.anc.edu
x1104
S116
Stacy Clark Clark, Stacy
Education Advisor, Educational Opportunity Center
TRiO sclark@smail.anc.edu
x1304
Osceola Center
Pat Vail  Vail, Patricia
Education Advisor, Educational Opportunity Center
TRiO pvail@smail.anc.edu
x1143
Educational Talent Search (ETS)
Tonya Harris  Harris, Tonya
Director, Educational Talent Search and Educational Opportunity Center
TRiO tharris@smail.anc.edu
x1447
Burdette Center
No Photo Available Marker  -
Administrative Specialist I, Educational Talent Search
TRiO x1428
Burdette Center
       
No Photo Available Marker  Faulkenberry, Pamela
Education Advisor, Educational Talent Search
TRiO pfaulkenberry@smail.anc.edu
x1424
Burdette Center
Kathy Fincher  Fincher, Katheryn
Education Advisor, Educational Talent Search
TRiO kfincher@smail.anc.edu
x1425
Burdette Center
No Photo Available Marker  Shelton, Shannon
Education Advisor, Educational Talent Search
TRiO sshelton@smail.anc.edu
x1423
Burdette Center
No Photo Available Marker  Siegler, Brooke
Education Advisor, Educational Talent Search
TRiO bsiegler@smail.anc.edu
x1422
Burdette Center
Student Support Services (SSS)
Lisa McGhee  McGhee, Lisa
Director, Student Support Services
TRiO lmcghee@smail.anc.edu
x1238
Briggs/Sebaugh Wellness Center
       
Trina Anderson Anderson, Trina
Higher Education Institution Program Coordinator
TRiO tanderson@smail.anc.edu
x1252
Briggs/Sebaugh Wellness Center
No Photo Available Marker  -
Program Coordinator, Student Support Services
TRiO x1148
Briggs/Sebaugh Wellness Center
Leslie Lewis  Lewis, Leslie
Retention Coordinator, Student Support Services
TRiO llewis@smail.anc.edu
x1243
Briggs/Sebaugh Wellness Center
MyANC Portal Login


  A-Z INDEX
  ANC HOME
  ACADEMICS
  ADMISSIONS
  ANC FOUNDATION
  BUSINESS/INDUSTRY TRAINING
  CONTACT US
  COMMUNITY EDUCATION
  EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES
  PROSPECTIVE STUDENTS
  UNIVERSITY CENTER



   
 
PRIVACY POLICY  ·  EMERGENCY INFORMATION  ·  ANC MISSION STATEMENT


ANC Facebook PageANC Twitter PageANC Instagram


Arkansas Northeastern College
2501 South Division Street
Blytheville, Arkansas 72351
870-762-1020