prospective students   |   employment opportunities   |   mission statement
search
 
anc.edu anc help email contact site map campus map
back  home       

 myANC        


Academics       


 Admissions       


ANC Foundation       


Business/Industry Training       


Community Education       


University Center       


A-Z Listing       


 

Download Adobe Reader

 

        

< Faculty/Staff HOME

TRiO

 

or select a department/division:

 

The main phone number for ANC is 870-762-1020.

:: click employee images to enlarge ::

pic name - title department contact info
Educational Opportunity Center (EOC)

Tonya Harris
Harris, Tonya
Director, Educational Talent Search and Educational Opportunity Center
TRiO tharris@smail.anc.edu
x1447
Burdette Center
not pictured Gamble, Vickie
Administrative Specialist I, Educational Opportunity Center
TRiO vgamble@smail.anc.edu
x1428
Burdette Center
       

Denese Bogard
Bogard, Denese
Education Advisor, Educational Opportunity Center
TRiO dbogard@smail.anc.edu
x1104
S116

Nancy Fergus
Fergus, Nancy
Education Advisor, Educational Opportunity Center
TRiO nfergus@smail.anc.edu
x1304
Osceola Center

Patricia Vail
Vail, Patricia
Education Advisor, Educational Opportunity Center
TRiO pvail@smail.anc.edu
x1143
-
Educational Talent Search (ETS)

Tonya Harris
Harris, Tonya
Director, Educational Talent Search and Educational Opportunity Center
TRiO tharris@smail.anc.edu
x1447
Burdette Center
not pictured -
Administrative Specialist I, Educational Talent Search
TRiO x1428
Burdette Center
       
not pictured Faulkenberry, Pamela
Education Advisor, Educational Talent Search
TRiO pfaulkenberry@smail.anc.edu
Burdette Center

Katheryn Fincher
Fincher, Katheryn
Education Advisor, Educational Talent Search
TRiO kfincher@smail.anc.edu
x1425
Burdette Center

Cathy Lee
Lee, Cathy
Education Advisor, Educational Talent Search
TRiO clee@smail.anc.edu
x1422
Burdette
not pictured Shelton, Shannon
Education Advisor, Educational Talent Search
TRiO sshelton@smail.anc.edu
Burdette Center
Student Support Services (SSS)

Lisa McGhee
McGhee, Lisa
Director, Student Support Services
TRiO lmcghee@smail.anc.edu
x1238
Wellness Center
       

Trina Anderson
Anderson, Trina
Higher Education Institution Program Coordinator
TRiO tanderson@smail.anc.edu
x1252
Wellness Center

Stephanie Erby
Erby, Stephanie
Program Coordinator, Student Support Services
TRiO serby@smail.anc.edu
x1148
Wellness Center

Leslie Lewis
Lewis, Leslie
Retention Coordinator, Student Support Services
TRiO llewis@smail.anc.edu
x1243
Wellness Center