Skip to main content
  Arkansas Northeastern College logo  
   
Back ButtonANC Home Button FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

 

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY :: MANAGEMENT INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES (MITS) ::

 

 

Search by clicking the first letter of the employee Last Name:

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

or select a department/division:

The main phone number for ANC is 870-762-1020.

 

Name / Title Department/Area Contact Info
James W. McClain  McClain, James W.
Vice President, Management Information Technology Services (MITS)/Student Affairs
Administration / Student Affairs / Management Information Technology Services (MITS) jmcclain@smail.anc.edu
x1002
A118
Ruby Meador  Meador, Ruby
Associate Dean, Management Information Technology Services (MITS)
Management Information Technology Services (MITS) rmeador@smail.anc.edu
x1150
A115
Gail Kemper  Kemper, Gail
Administrative Specialist I, Management Information Technology Services (MITS)
Management Information Technology Services (MITS) gkemper@smail.anc.edu
x1165
A112
       
Danny Graham  Graham, Danny
Webmaster/Technology Support Specialist
Management Information Technology Services (MITS) dgraham@smail.anc.edu
x1164
B201
Ron Hutto  Hutto, Ron
Director of Systems Programming/Database Services
Management Information Technology Services (MITS) rhutto@smail.anc.edu
x1313
A116
Brad Lewis Lewis, Brad
Computer Support Specialist
Management Information Technology Services (MITS) blewis@smail.anc.edu
x1111
A113
James Odom  Odom, James
Director, Academic Technology Services
Management Information Technology Services (MITS) jodom@smail.anc.edu
x1182
A114
MyANC Portal Login


  A-Z INDEX
  ANC HOME
  ACADEMICS
  ADMISSIONS
  ANC FOUNDATION
  BUSINESS/INDUSTRY TRAINING
  CONTACT US
  COMMUNITY EDUCATION
  EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES
  PROSPECTIVE STUDENTS
  UNIVERSITY CENTER



   
 
PRIVACY POLICY  ·  EMERGENCY INFORMATION  ·  ANC MISSION STATEMENT  ·  CONSUMER INFORMATION


ANC Facebook PageANC Twitter PageANC Instagram


Arkansas Northeastern College
2501 South Division Street
Blytheville, Arkansas 72351
870-762-1020