Skip to main content
  Arkansas Northeastern College logo  
   
Back ButtonANC Home Button FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

 

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY :: ADMINISTRATION ::

 

 

Search by clicking the first letter of the employee Last Name:

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

or select a department/division:

The main phone number for ANC is 870-762-1020.

 

Name / Title Department/Area Contact Info
Dr. James Shemwell  Shemwell, Dr. James
President
Administration jshemwell@smail.anc.edu
Marlene Banks Banks, Marlene
Assistant to the Board/President
--- mbanks@smail.anc.edu
x1124
A207
       
Gene Bennett  Bennett, Gene
Vice President for Workforce Development
Administration / The Solutions Group gbennett@smail.anc.edu
x1601
Center for Allied Technologies
Sherri Bennett  Bennett, Sherri
Vice President for College Readiness
Administration / Career Pathways / Secondary Center sbennett@smail.anc.edu
x1191
A219
Pacey Bowens  Bowens, Pacey
Associate Vice President for Finance
Administration pbowens@smail.anc.edu
x1130
A104
Rachel Gifford  Gifford, Rachel
Associate Vice President for Development and College Relations / Executive Director of The Foundation
Administration / College Relations & Marketing rgifford@smail.anc.edu
x1120
A2015
Dr. Blanche Hunt  Hunt, Dr. Blanche
Associate Vice President of Community Relations
Administration bhunt@smail.anc.edu
x1174
L46
James W. McClain  McClain, James W.
Vice President, Management Information Technology Services (MITS)/Student Affairs
Administration / Management Information Technology Services (MITS) / Student Services jmcclain@smail.anc.edu
x1002
A118
Not Pictured -
Associate Vice President / Assistant Chief Academic Officer
Administration x1178
A211
Don Ray  Ray, S. Don
Vice President for Administration
Administration dray@smail.anc.edu
x1122
A217
June Walters  Walters, June
Executive Vice President/Chief Academic Officer
Administration jwalters@smail.anc.edu
x1106
A212
MyANC Portal Login


  A-Z INDEX
  ANC HOME
  ACADEMICS
  ADMISSIONS
  ANC FOUNDATION
  BUSINESS/INDUSTRY TRAINING
  CONTACT US
  COMMUNITY EDUCATION
  EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES
  PROSPECTIVE STUDENTS
  UNIVERSITY CENTER



   
 
PRIVACY POLICY  ·  EMERGENCY INFORMATION  ·  ANC MISSION STATEMENT  ·  CONSUMER INFORMATION


ANC Facebook PageANC Twitter PageANC Instagram


Arkansas Northeastern College
2501 South Division Street
Blytheville, Arkansas 72351
870-762-1020