top of page

FACULTY/STAFF DIRECTORY

Faculty/Staff Directory

Search by choosing the first letter of the employee's last name:

A

Jennifer Adcock

Jennifer Adcock

Medical Professions/Allied Health Instructor

 

jadcock@smail.anc.edu

x1438

870-780-1238

Center for Allied Technologies

Ibrahim Alisic

Ibrahim Alisic

Lead Welding Instructor

ialisic@smail.anc.edu

x1449

870-762-3192

Center for Allied Technologies

Trina Anderson

Trina Anderson

Assistant Director for Student Support Services

TRIO
 

tanderson@smail.anc.edu

x1252

870-762-3181

Briggs/Sebaugh Wellness Center

Melissa Arledge

Melissa Arledge

Associate Vice President for College and Career Readiness

marledge@smail.anc.edu

x1045

870-838-2921

Statehouse Hall

S148

B

Thomas Barron Jr.

Thomas Barron Jr.

Maintenance Assistant

x1190

Sullins Administration Building

D4

Ken Barton

Ken Barton

Dean for Academic Technology & Distance Education

- - -

kbarton@smail.anc.edu
x1207
870-780-1262

Sullins Administration Building

B205

Kim Baxter

Kim Baxter

Assistant Professor of Allied Health/Allied Health Instructor

kbaxter@smail.anc.edu

x1831

870-762-3127

Angela Wren Allied Health Center

Kaci Bell

Kaci Bell

Coordinator for Retention & Student Engagement

kbell@smail.anc.edu

x1119

870-762-3101

Statehouse Hall

S115

Torian Bell

Torian Bell

Recruiter & Placement Specialist

tbell@smail.anc.edu

x1759

870-838-2962

Center for Allied Technologies

T220

Gene Bennett

Vice President for Workforce Development

gbennett@smail.anc.edu

x1601

870-838-2935

Center for Allied Technologies

Ginger Berry

Physical Science Instructor

gberry@smail.anc.edu

x1169

870-762-3155

Sullins Administration Building

C15

Denese Bogard

Education Advisor, Educational Opportunity Center

TRIO
 

dbogard@smail.anc.edu

x1104

870-762-3185

Sullins Administration Building

B15

Justin Branch

Justin Branch

Administrative Specialist I, Student Affairs

 

jbranch@smail.anc.edu

x1103

870-838-2955

Statehouse Hall

Nikki Brown

Nikki Brown

Admissions Counselor/Recruiter

nbrown@smail.anc.edu

x1008

870-762-3190

Statehouse Hall

S121

Megan Buchanan

Megan Buchanan

Adult Education Operations Manager

mbuchanan@smail.anc.edu

x1939

870-780-1278

Center for Allied Technologies

T129

Rebecca Burchard

Rebecca Burchard

Institutional Services Assistant

x1190

Sullins Administration Building

D4

Mallory Burnette

Mallory Burnette

English Instructor

mburnette@smail.anc.edu

x1172

870-780-1287

Sullins Administration Building

C6

Tachmonite Butler

Tachmonite Butler

Associate Dean, Management Information Technology Services

tbutler@smail.anc.edu
x1150
870-762-3125

Sullins Administration Building

A115

C

Isabella Campbell

Isabella Campbell

Director for Career Pathways

icampbell@smail.anc.edu

x1204

870-762-3162

Adams/Vines Building

L49

Heather Carlton

Heather Carlton

Assistant Professor/Business Technology Instructor

hcarlton@smail.anc.edu

x1157

870-762-3132

Sullins Administration Building

B7

Jonathan Carmack

Jonathan Carmack

English Instructor

jcarmack@smail.anc.edu

x1213

870-762-3147

Sullins Administration Building

C8

Darrel Carr

Darrel Carr

Advising Specialist, Transfer Programs

 

dcarr@smail.anc.edu

x1240

870-838-2932

Statehouse Hall

S149

Michea' Caruthers

Michea' Caruthers

Administrative Specialist I, Educational Talent Search

TRIO
 

mcaruthers@smail.anc.edu

x1425

870-838-2912

Sullins Administration Building

B116

Teresita Cashman

Teresita Cashman

Maintenance Assistant

x1190

Sullins Administration Building

D4

Alton Chambers

Alton Chambers

Public Safety Security Officer

x1190

Sullins Administration Building

D4

Michelle Chapman

Michelle Chapman

Arkansas Steelmaking Bootcamp Coordinator

mchapman@smail.anc.edu

x1603

870-838-2937

Center for Allied Technologies

T112

Lisa Childers

Lisa Childers

Associate Professor & Director for Dental Assisting

lchilders@smail.anc.edu

x1808

870-780-1210

Angela Wren Allied Health Center

NAH166

Josh Chipman

Josh Chipman

Construction Technology Instructor

jchipman@smail.anc.edu

x1446

870-762-6222

Center for Allied Technologies

T167

Stacy Clark

Stacy Clark

Assistant Director for Educational Opportunity Center

sclark@smail.anc.edu

x1304

870-563-3236

Osceola Center

Austin Coleman

Austin Coleman

Welding Instructor

acoleman@smail.anc.edu

x1450

870-762-3147

Center for Allied Technologies

Angie Conaway

Anjie Conaway

Associate Degree Nursing Instructor

aconaway@smail.anc.edu
x1814
870-824-6257

Angela Wren Nursing Center
 

Sara Creecy

Sara Creecy

Lead Career Coach

sjcreecy@smail.anc.edu

870-838-9905

- - -

Scott Creecy

Scott Creecy

Physical Plant Director

screecy@smail.anc.edu

x1196

870-762-3159

Sullins Administration Building

D6

Emily Crosskno

Emily Crosskno

Director for Advising & Internships

ecrosskno@smail.anc.edu

x1406

870-838-2974

Center for Allied Technologies

Brandon Curl

Brandon Curl

Computer Support Specialist

bcurl@smail.anc.edu

x1156

870-762-1020

Sullins Administration Building

A113

Ellen Currie

Ellen Currie

Education Advisor, Educational Talent Search

 

TRIO
 

ecurrie@smail.anc.edu

x1424

870-838-2928

Sullins Administration Building

B13

D

Robert Davis

Robert Davis

Construction Technology Instructor

Center for Allied Technologies

Courtney Dodd

Courtney Dodd

Mathematics Instructor

cdodd@smail.anc.edu

x1221

870-838-2947

Sullins Administration Building

C11

Melissa Donner

Melissa Donner

Early College Specialist

mdonner@smail.anc.edu

x1405

870-780-1285

Sullins Administration Building

A120

Bryndon Dunn

Bryndon Dunn

Public Safety Security Officer

x1190

Sullins Administration Building

D4

E

Chelsey Ellis

Chelsey Ellis

Early College Specialist

cellis@smail.anc.edu

x1229

870-762-3168

Sullins Administration Building

A120

Karen Ellis

Karen Ellis

Director for Library & Audiovisual Services

 

kellis@smail.anc.edu

x1234

870-762-3172

Adams/Vines Building

Library    L19

Cary Leeton Ellis

Leeton Ellis

Arkansas Steelmaking Bootcamp Instructor

 

Center for Allied Technologies

T114

Vicki Ellis

Vicki Ellis

Administrative Specialist I, Physical Plant

 

vellis@smail.anc.edu

x1190

870-762-3158

Sullins Administration Building

D4

F

Courtney Fisher

Courtney Fisher

Chief of Staff to the President

 

- - -

cfisher@smail.anc.edu

x1193

870-780-1279

Adams/Vines Building

L30

Michael Fisher

Michael Fisher

Fine Arts/Humanities Instructor

mfisher@smail.anc.edu

x1142

870-780-1263

Sullins Administration Building

B107

Jamie Frakes

Dr. Jamie Frakes

Dean for Allied Technologies

jfrakes@smail.anc.edu

x1412

870-838-2918

Center for Allied Technologies

T157

G

Mary Gaston

Mary Gaston

Career Coach

mgaston@smail.anc.edu

870-838-9903

- - -

Kristen Gibbs

Kristen Gibbs

Career Pathways Advisor

kgibbs@smail.anc.edu

x1189

870-780-1264

Adams/Vines Building

L103B

Rachel Gifford

Vice President for Development & College Relations / Executive Director for The Foundation

rgifford@smail.anc.edu

x1120

870-838-2902

Sullins Administration Building

A205

Danny Graham

Danny Graham

Creative Media & Marketing Specialist

 

dgraham@smail.anc.edu

x1164

870-838-2957

Sullins Administration Building

B201

Michael Graham

Michael Graham

Dean for Secondary Programs

mgraham@smail.anc.edu

x1607

870-838-2934

Center for Allied Technologies

T114

Jaime Gray

Jaime Gray

Administrative Specialist I, Educational Opportunity Center

TRIO
 

jgray@smail.anc.edu

x1428

870-838-2961

Sullins Administration Building

B116

Richard Greer

Richard Greer

Institutional Services Supervisor

x1190

Sullins Administration Building

D4

H

Maria Hall

Maria Hall

Institutional Services Assistant

x1190

Sullins Administration Building

D4

Tabatha Hampton

Tabatha Hampton

Director for Human Resources

Human Resources
 

thampton@smail.anc.edu

x1136

870-762-3121

Sullins Administration Building

A111

Holly Harris

Holly Harris

Financial Aid Advisor

hharris@smail.anc.edu

x1115

870-762-3129

Statehouse Hall

S119

Tonya Harris

Tonya Harris

TRIO Activity Specialist

TRIO
 

tharris@smail.anc.edu

x1447

870-838-2913

Briggs/Sebaugh Wellness Center

W214

Kim Hart

Kim Hart

Education Coordinator/Instructor

khart@smail.anc.edu

x1220

870-762-3166

Sullins Administration Building

C16

James Hartley

James Hartley

Dean for Marketing & Digital Services

jehartley@smail.anc.edu

x1147

870-780-1208

Sullins Administration Building

B112

Dr. Jillian Hartley

Dr. Jillian Hartley

Professor of History & Political Science

 

jhartley@smail.anc.edu

x1168

870-762-3141

Sullins Administration Building

C2

Candis Hattiex

Candis Hattiex

Administrative Specialist II, Student Affairs

 

chattiex@smail.anc.edu

x1050

870-838-2981

Statehouse Hall

S113

Dr. Christopher Heigle

Dr. Christopher Heigle

President

cheigle@smail.anc.edu

x1124

870-762-3191

Sullins Administration Building

Karen Higgs-House

Karen Higgs-House

Institutional Services Assistant

x1190

Sullins Administration Building

D4

Brenda Holifield

Brenda Holifield

Dean for Nursing & Allied Health

bholifield@smail.anc.edu

x1801

870-838-2908

Angela Wren Allied Health Center

NAH159

Allen Holmquist

Allen Holmquist

Steel Industry Technology Instructor

aholmquist@smail.anc.edu

x1421

870-762-3183

Center for Allied Technologies

T168

Dr. Blanche Hunt

Vice President for Community Relations

bhunt@smail.anc.edu

x1174

870-838-2920

Adams/Vines Building

L46

I

J

Jennifer Johnson

Jennifer Johnson

Associate Vice President for Finance

 

jnjohnson@smail.anc.edu
x1122
870-762-3117

Sullins Administration Building
A217

Johnnie Johnson

Johnnie Johnson

Public Safety Security Officer, Supervisor

 

jjohnson@smail.anc.edu

x1011

870-740-2156

Sullins Administration Building

D4

Nina Johnson

Nina Johnson

Payroll Services Specialist

 

njohnson@smail.anc.edu
x1137
870-762-3122

Sullins Administration Building
A107

KeTierra Jones

KeTierra Jones

Director for Financial Aid

kjones@smail.anc.edu

x1116

870-762-3108

Statehouse Hall

S120

K

David Kemper

David Kemper

Public Safety Security Officer

x1190

Sullins Administration Building

D4

Dustin Kemper

Dustin Kemper

Dean for Arts & Sciences

dkemper@smail.anc.edu

x1173

870-762-3146

Sullins Administration Building

C1

Danny Kennedy

Danny Kennedy

Assistant Plant Director

dkennedy@smail.anc.edu

x1190

870-762-3159

Sullins Administration Building

D4

Terrie Kennett

Terrie Kennett

Adult Education Instructor

Center for Allied Technologies

Nicki Kennon

Courtney "Nicki" Kennon

Financial Aid Advisor

tkennett@smail.anc.edu

x1117

870-762-3107

Statehouse Hall

S122

Courtney Kueter

Courtney Kueter

Associate Degree Nursing Instructor

ckueter@smail.anc.edu
x1809
870-780-1222

Angela Wren Allied Health Center

NAH169

Robilyn Key

Robilyn Key

Career Coach

rkey@smail.anc.edu

870-838-9901

- - -

Chasity Kirk

Chasity Kirk

Administrative Assistant I, Osceola Center

 

ckirk@smail.anc.edu

x1300

870-563-3236

Osceola Center

Cameron Klein

Cameron Klein

English Instructor

cklein@smail.anc.edu

x1210

870-762-3149

Sullins Administration Building

C3

L

Sonya Lane

Sonya Lane

Administrative Specialist II, Community Relations​

slane@smail.anc.edu

x1205

870-762-3163

Adams/Vines Building

L104

Kyra Langley

Kyra Langley

Assistant Professor of Nursing & Allied Health

klangley@smail.anc.edu

x1525

870-838-2991

Angela Wren Allied Health Center

NAH164

Brandi Leaks

Brandi Leaks

Career Pathways Advisor

bleaks@smail.anc.edu

x1188

870-780-1256

Adams/Vines Building

L103A

Nakiska Leaks

Nakiska Leaks

Public Safety Security Officer

x1190

Sullins Administration Building

D4

Brad Lewis

Brad Lewis

Computer Support Specialist

blewis@smail.anc.edu

x1111

870-838-2956

Sullins Administration Building

A113

Leslie Lewis

Leslie Lewis

Retention Coordinator, Student Support Services

TRIO
 

llewis@smail.anc.edu

x1243

870-762-3177

Briggs/Sebaugh Wellness Center

Rosemary Lowe

Rosemary Lowe

Registrar