Skip to main content
  ANC logo header and home button  
   
Back ButtonANC Home Button FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

 

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY | BUSINESS OFFICE |

 

 

Search by clicking the first letter of the employee Last Name:

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

or select a department/division:

The main phone number for ANC is 870-762-1020.

 

Name / Title Department/Area Contact Info
Jennifer Johnson Johnson, Jennifer
Controller
Business Office jnjohnson@smail.anc.edu
x1133
870-762-3118
A103
Jessica Tippy Tippy, Jessica
Payroll Services Specialist
Business Office jtippy@smail.anc.edu
x1137
870-762-3122
A111
Rene Marshall  Marshall, Rene
Fiscal Support Specialist
Business Office rmarshall@smail.anc.edu
x1135
870-762-3120
A103
Tina Moody Moody, Tina
Fiscal Support Specialist
Business Office tmoody@smail.anc.edu
x1132
870-838-2926
A108
Mariana Reyes Reyes, Mariana
Business Manager
Business Office kreyes@smail.anc.edu
x1048
A107
Regina Winford Winford, Regina
Fiscal Support Specialist
Business Office rwinford@smail.anc.edu
x1128
870-762-3115
A217
MyANC Portal Login


   
 
PRIVACY POLICY  ·  EMERGENCY INFORMATION  ·  ANC MISSION STATEMENT  ·  CONSUMER INFORMATION






Arkansas Northeastern College
2501 South Division Street
Blytheville, Arkansas 72315
870-762-1020