Skip to main content
  ANC logo header and home button  
   
Back ButtonANC Home Button FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

 

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY :: ARTS & SCIENCES ::

 

 

Search by clicking the first letter of the employee Last Name:

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

or select a department/division:

The main phone number for ANC is 870-762-1020.

 

Name / Title Department/Area Contact Info
Ryan Perkins  Perkins, Ryan
Dean, Arts and Sciences
Arts & Sciences rperkins@smail.anc.edu
x1173
870-762-3146
Fax: 870-763-6923
C1
Leanna Turner  Turner, Leanna
Administrative Specialist I, Faculty
Arts & Sciences lturner@smail.anc.edu
x1175
870-762-3148
C105
       
Ginger Berry  Berry, Ginger
Physical Science
Arts & Sciences gberry@smail.anc.edu
x1169
870-762-3155
C15
Holt Brasher Brasher, Holt
Art Instructor
Arts & Sciences hbrasher@smail.anc.edu
x1202
870-838-2916
B3
Mallory Burnette  Burnette, Mallory
Developmental Education, English
Arts & Sciences mburnette@smail.anc.edu
x1172
870-780-1287
C6
Sabrina Cravens Cravens, Sabrina
English
Arts & Sciences
scravens@smail.anc.edu
x1213
870-762-3147
C8
Michael Fisher Fisher, Michael
Fine Arts/Humanities
Arts & Sciences mfisher@smail.anc.edu
x1142
870-838-2973
B107
Kim Hart Hart, Kim
Education Coordinator/Instructor
Arts & Sciences khart@smail.anc.edu
x1220
870-762-3166
C16
Dr. Jillian Hartley  Hartley, Dr. Jillian
Professor of History & Political Science
Arts & Sciences jhartley@smail.anc.edu
x1168
870-762-3141
C2
Lance Morris  Morris, Lance
Associate Professor of Biology
Arts & Sciences lmorris@smail.anc.edu
x1149
870-762-3156
C107
Dustin Kemper  Kemper, Dustin
Associate Professor of History
Arts & Sciences dkemper@smail.anc.edu
x1171
870-762-3144
C5
Cameron Klein Klein, Cameron
English
Arts & Sciences cklein@smail.anc.edu
x1210
870-762-3149
C3
Layne Rayder  Rayder, Layne
Assistant Professor of Life Sciences
Arts & Sciences lrayder@smail.anc.edu
x1179
870-762-3152
C13
Renea Reid  Reid, Renea
Mathematics
Arts & Sciences rreid@smail.anc.edu
x1221
870-838-2947
C10
Gianluca Strazzullo Strazzullo, Dr. Gianluca
Director of Choral Activity
Arts & Sciences gstrazzullo@smail.anc.edu
x1144
870-780-1263
B101
Emily Thomasson Thomasson, Emily
Mathematics
Arts & Sciences ethomasson@smail.anc.edu
x1181
870-762-3153
C11
Dr. Gary Yarbrough  Yarbrough, Dr. Gary
Associate Professor of Psychology
Arts & Sciences gyarbrough@smail.anc.edu
x1170
870-762-3143
C8
MyANC Portal Login

   
 
PRIVACY POLICY  ·  EMERGENCY INFORMATION  ·  ANC MISSION STATEMENT  ·  CONSUMER INFORMATION






Arkansas Northeastern College
2501 South Division Street
Blytheville, Arkansas 72351
870-762-1020