Skip to main content
  ANC logo header and home button  
   
Back ButtonANC Home Button FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

 

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY :: NURSING, ALLIED HEALTH & HPER ::

 

 

Search by clicking the first letter of the employee Last Name:

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

or select a department/division:

The main phone number for ANC is 870-762-1020.

 

Name / Title Department/Area Contact Info
Nursing, Allied Health & HPER
Brenda Holifield  Holifield, Brenda
Dean, Nursing, Allied Health, and Health, Physical Education, Recreation
Nursing & Allied Health bholifield@smail.anc.edu
x1801
870-838-2908
NAH159
Not Pictured -
Administrative Specialist I, Allied Health
Nursing & Allied Health x1802
870-762-3140
NAH160
Allied Health
Kim Baxter Baxter, Kim
Allied Health Lead Instructor
Nursing & Allied Health kbaxter@smail.anc.edu
x1831
870-762-3127
NAH
Kyra Langley Langley, Kyra
Assistant Professor of Nursing & Allied Health
Nursing & Allied Health klangley@smail.anc.edu
x1525
870-838-2991
NAH164
Associate Degree Nursing
Tonya Pankey  Pankey, Tonya
Associate Professor and Director of Associate Degree Nursing
Nursing & Allied Health tpankey@smail.anc.edu
x1811
870-780-1223
NAH172
Mintha Mills  Mills, Mintha
Administrative Specialist I, Nursing
Nursing & Allied Health mmills@smail.anc.edu
x1830
870-780-1228
NAH142
       
Robin Banks Banks, Robin
Associate Degree Nursing
Nursing & Allied Health rbanks@smail.anc.edu
x1809
870-780-1222
NAH172
Kim Wallace Wallace, Kim
Associate Degree Nursing
Assistant Professor
Nursing & Allied Health kwallace@smail.anc.edu
x1814
870-824-6257
NAH169
Melissa Watkins Watkins, Melissa
Associate Degree Nursing
Nursing & Allied Health mwatkins@smail.anc.edu
x1813
870-780-1237
NAH171
Dr. Kimberly Weathers Weathers, Dr. Kimberly
Associate Degree Nursing
Nursing & Allied Health kweathers@smail.anc.edu
x1812
870-780-1268
NAH170
Shauna Winchester  Winchester, Shauna
Associate Degree Nursing
Nursing & Allied Health swinchester@smail.anc.edu
x1810
870-780-1229
NAH168
Dental Assisting
Lisa Childers  Childers, Lisa
Associate Professor and Director of Dental Assisting
Nursing & Allied Health lchilders@smail.anc.edu
x1808
870-780-1210
NAH166
EMT / Paramedic
Bobby Lynn Sikes Sikes, Bobby Lynn
EMS Program Director/Instructor
Assistant Professor
Nursing & Allied Health bsikes@smail.anc.edu
x1807
870-780-1254
NAH165
Health, Physical Education & Recreation (HPER)
Matt McCord  McCord, Matt
Director of Health, Wellness, and Recreation
Nursing & Allied Health mmccord@smail.anc.edu
x1528
870-838-2914
W100
Briggs/Sebaugh Wellness Center
Bill Tyer  Tyer, Bill
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Nursing & Allied Health btyer@smail.anc.edu
x1516
870-762-3157
W103
Briggs/Sebaugh Wellness Center
Practical Nursing
Hilary Gilliam Gilliam, Hilary
Practical Nursing Director/Instructor
Assistant Professor
Nursing & Allied Health hgilliam@smail.anc.edu
x1805
870-780-1285
NAH163
       
Dianne Miller Miller, Dianne
Practical Nursing
Nursing & Allied Health dmiller@smail.anc.edu
x1804
870-780-1224
NAH162
Gloria Stromire Stromire, Gloria
Practical Nursing
Nursing & Allied Health gstromire@smail.anc.edu
x1803
870-780-1225
NAH163
MyANC Portal Login


   
 
PRIVACY POLICY  ·  EMERGENCY INFORMATION  ·  ANC MISSION STATEMENT  ·  CONSUMER INFORMATION






Arkansas Northeastern College
2501 South Division Street
Blytheville, Arkansas 72351
870-762-1020