prospective students   |   employment opportunities   |   mission statement
search
 
anc.edu anc help email contact site map campus map
back  home       

 myANC        


Academics       


 Admissions       


ANC Foundation       


Business/Industry Training       


Community Education       


University Center       


A-Z Listing       


 

Download Adobe Reader

 

        

< Faculty/Staff HOME

DEVELOPMENTAL EDUCATION

 

or select a department/division:

 

The main phone number for ANC is 870-762-1020.

:: click employee images to enlarge ::

pic name - title department contact info

Dr. Blanche Hunt
Hunt, Dr. Blanche
Associate Vice President of Community Relations & Dean of Developmental Education
Administration / Developmental Education bhunt@smail.anc.edu
x1174
L-46

Lynda Williams
Williams, Lynda
Administrative Specialist I
Developmental Education lwilliams@smail.anc.edu
x1248
L104
       

Ann Ball
Ball, Ann
Developmental Education, Math Instructor
Developmental Education aball@smail.anc.edu
x1066
L-49

Darrel Carr
Carr, Darrel
Developmental Education
Developmental Education dcarr@smail.anc.edu
x1240
L-47

Patricia Ellis
Ellis, Patricia
Academic Success Center Coordinator/Instructor
Developmental Education pellis@smail.anc.edu
x1242
L106

Dr. Bridget Shemwell
Shemwell, Dr. Bridget
Learning Assitance Center Mentor/Instructor
Developmental Education bshemwell@smail.anc.edu
x1045
S148

Pauline Whaley
Whaley, Pauline
Developmental Education, Writing Instructor
Developmental Education pwhaley@smail.anc.edu
x1064
L-49