prospective students   |   employment opportunities   |   mission statement
search
 
anc.edu anc help email contact site map campus map
back  home       

 myANC        


Academics       


 Admissions       


ANC Foundation       


Business/Industry Training       


Community Education       


University Center       


A-Z Listing       


 

Download Adobe Reader

 

        

< Faculty/Staff HOME

COMMUNICATIONS & HUMANITIES

 

or select a department/division:

 

The main phone number for ANC is 870-762-1020.

:: click employee images to enlarge ::

pic name - title department contact info

Deanita Hicks
Hicks, Deanita
Dean, Arts and Sciences
Communications & Humanities dhicks@smail.anc.edu
x1173
C-1

Tammie Gist
Gist, Tammie
Administrative Specialist I, Faculty
Communications & Humanities tgist@smail.anc.edu
x1166
C109
       

Mallory Burnette
Burnette, Mallory
Developmental Education, English
Communications & Humanities mburnette@smail.anc.edu
x1172

Lydia Coen
Coen, Lydia
Art
Communications & Humanities lcoen@smail.anc.edu
x1202
B115

Julie Dorris
Dorris, Julie
English
Communications & Humanities jdorris@smail.anc.edu
x1247
C-8

Jillian Hartley
Hartley, Jillian
History / Political Science
Communications & Humanities jhartley@smail.anc.edu
x1168
C-2

Dennis Hay
Hay, Dennis
Music
Communications & Humanities dhay@smail.anc.edu
x1144
B101

Keith Hearnsberger
Hearnsberger, Keith
Music/Choral Director
Communications & Humanities khearnsberger@smail.anc.edu
x1142
B107

Ramona Clower
Hilliard, Ramona
Speech Communications
Communications & Humanities rhilliard@smail.anc.edu
x1213
C-7

Dustin Kemper
Kemper, Dustin
History
Communications & Humanities dkemper@smail.anc.edu
x1171
C-5
not pictured Klein, Cameron
English
Communications & Humanities cklein@smail.anc.edu
x1210
C-3


Ryan Perkins
Perkins, Ryan
Coordinator, Education
Communications & Humanities rperkins@smail.anc.edu
x1220
B112

Lanice Samford
Samford, Lanice
English
Communications & Humanities csamford@smail.anc.edu
x1522
-

Pauline Whaley
Whaley, Pauline
Developmental Education, Writing Instructor
Communications & Humanities pwhaley@smail.anc.edu
x1064
L-49

Dr. Gary Yarbrough
Yarbrough, Dr. Gary
Psychology
Communications & Humanities gyarbrough@smail.anc.edu
x1170
C-8