Skip to main content
  Arkansas Northeastern College logo  
   
Back ButtonANC Home Button FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

 

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY :: COMMUNICATIONS & HUMANITIES ::

 

 

Search by clicking the first letter of the employee Last Name:

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

or select a department/division:

The main phone number for ANC is 870-762-1020.

:: click employee images to enlarge ::

 

Name / Title Department/Area Contact Info
Deanita Hicks  Hicks, Deanita
Dean, Arts and Sciences
Communications & Humanities / Mathematics & Sciences dhicks@smail.anc.edu
x1173
C1
Tammie Gist  Gist, Tammie
Administrative Specialist I, Faculty
Communications & Humanities tgist@smail.anc.edu
x1166
C109
       
Holt Brasher Brasher, Holt
Art Instructor
Communications & Humanities hbrasher@smail.anc.edu
Mallory Burnette  Burnette, Mallory
Developmental Education, English
Communications & Humanities mburnette@smail.anc.edu
x1172
Julie Dorris  Dorris, Julie
English
Communications & Humanities jdorris@smail.anc.edu
x1247
C8
Michael Fisher Fisher, Michael
Fine Arts/Humanities
Communications & Humanities mfisher@smail.anc.edu
x1155
James Hartley  Hartley, James
Criminology & Sociology Instructor/Digital Production Specialist
Communications & Humanities / College Relations & Marketing jehartley@smail.anc.edu
x1147
B6
Dr. Jillian Hartley  Hartley, Dr. Jillian
History/Political Science
Communications & Humanities jhartley@smail.anc.edu
x1168
C2
Dennis Hay  Hay, Dennis
Music
Communications & Humanities dhay@smail.anc.edu
x1144
B101
Dr. Keith Hearnsberger  Hearnsberger, Dr. Keith
Music/Choral Director
Communications & Humanities khearnsberger@smail.anc.edu
x1142
B107
Dustin Kemper  Kemper, Dustin
History
Communications & Humanities dkemper@smail.anc.edu
x1171
C5
Cameron Klein Klein, Cameron
English
Communications & Humanities cklein@smail.anc.edu
x1210
C3
Ryan Perkins  Perkins, Ryan
Coordinator, Education
Communications & Humanities rperkins@smail.anc.edu
x1220
B112
Lanice Samford  Samford, Lanice
Developmental Education, English
Communications & Humanities csamford@smail.anc.edu
x1522
Dr. Gary Yarbrough  Yarbrough, Dr. Gary
Psychology
Communications & Humanities gyarbrough@smail.anc.edu
x1170
C8
MyANC Portal Login


  A-Z INDEX
  ANC HOME
  ACADEMICS
  ADMISSIONS
  ANC FOUNDATION
  BUSINESS/INDUSTRY TRAINING
  CONTACT US
  COMMUNITY EDUCATION
  EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES
  PROSPECTIVE STUDENTS
  UNIVERSITY CENTER



   
 
PRIVACY POLICY  ·  EMERGENCY INFORMATION  ·  ANC MISSION STATEMENT


ANC Facebook PageANC Twitter PageANC Instagram


Arkansas Northeastern College
2501 South Division Street
Blytheville, Arkansas 72351
870-762-1020