Skip to main content
  Arkansas Northeastern College logo  
   
Back ButtonANC Home Button FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

 

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY :: ARTS & SCIENCES ::

 

 

Search by clicking the first letter of the employee Last Name:

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

or select a department/division:

The main phone number for ANC is 870-762-1020.

 

Name / Title Department/Area Contact Info
Deanita Hicks  Hicks, Deanita
Dean, Arts and Sciences
Arts & Sciences dhicks@smail.anc.edu
x1173
C1
Leanna Turner  Turner, Leanna
Administrative Specialist I, Faculty
Arts & Sciences lturner@smail.anc.edu
x1175
C105
       
Iryna Andrews Andrews, Iryna
Mathematics
Arts & Sciences iandrews@smail.anc.edu
x1163
C12
Ginger Berry  Berry, Ginger
Physical Science
Arts & Sciences gberry@smail.anc.edu
x1169
C15
Holt Brasher Brasher, Holt
Art Instructor
Arts & Sciences hbrasher@smail.anc.edu
x1202
B3
Mallory Burnette  Burnette, Mallory
Developmental Education, English
Arts & Sciences mburnette@smail.anc.edu
x1172
C6
Sabrina Cravens Cravens, Sabrina
English
Arts & Sciences
scravens@smail.anc.edu
x1247
C8
Michael Fisher Fisher, Michael
Fine Arts/Humanities
Arts & Sciences mfisher@smail.anc.edu
x1155
James Hartley  Hartley, James
Media Director / Professor of Criminology & Sociology
College Relations & Marketing / Arts & Sciences jehartley@smail.anc.edu
x1147
B6
Dr. Jillian Hartley  Hartley, Dr. Jillian
Professor of History & Political Science
Arts & Sciences jhartley@smail.anc.edu
x1168
C2
Lance Morris  Morris, Lance
Associate Professor of Biology
Arts & Sciences lmorris@smail.anc.edu
x1149
C107
Dustin Kemper  Kemper, Dustin
Associate Professor of History
Arts & Sciences dkemper@smail.anc.edu
x1171
C5
Cameron Klein Klein, Cameron
English
Arts & Sciences cklein@smail.anc.edu
x1210
C3
Ryan Perkins  Perkins, Ryan
Assistant Professor and Coordinator of Education
Arts & Sciences rperkins@smail.anc.edu
x1220
C16
Layne Rayder  Rayder, Layne
Life Sciences
Arts & Sciences lrayder@smail.anc.edu
x1179
C13
Renea Reid  Reid, Renea
Mathematics
Arts & Sciences rreid@smail.anc.edu
x1221
C10
Lanice Samford  Samford, Lanice
Assistant Professor of English
Arts & Sciences csamford@smail.anc.edu
x1522
B9
Gianluca Strazzullo Strazzullo, Gianluca
Music / Choral Director
Arts & Sciences gstrazzullo@smail.anc.edu
x1142
B107
Emily Thomasson Thomasson, Emily
Mathematics
Arts & Sciences ethomasson@smail.anc.edu
x1181
C11
Dr. Gary Yarbrough  Yarbrough, Dr. Gary
Associate Professor of Psychology
Arts & Sciences gyarbrough@smail.anc.edu
x1170
C8
MyANC Portal Login


  A-Z INDEX
  ANC HOME
  ACADEMICS
  ADMISSIONS
  ANC FOUNDATION
  BUSINESS/INDUSTRY TRAINING
  CONTACT US
  COMMUNITY EDUCATION
  EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES
  PROSPECTIVE STUDENTS
  UNIVERSITY CENTER



   
 
PRIVACY POLICY  ·  EMERGENCY INFORMATION  ·  ANC MISSION STATEMENT  ·  CONSUMER INFORMATION


ANC Facebook PageANC Twitter PageANC Instagram


Arkansas Northeastern College
2501 South Division Street
Blytheville, Arkansas 72351
870-762-1020