prospective students   |   employment opportunities   |   mission statement
search
 
anc.edu anc help email contact site map campus map
back  home       

ADMISSIONS HOME


How to Apply


Academic Support


Advising


Arkansas Course Transfer System


Academic Calendar


Catalog


Contact Us


Disability Resources 


FERPA 


Financial Aid Handbook


Forms


Gainful Employment


High School Counselors


Net Price Calculator


Parents


Scholarships


Student Handbook


Transcripts


Testing


Tours


Useful Links


 

 

 

 

 

 myANC


Academics


 Admissions


ANC Foundation


Business/Industry Training


Community Education


University Center


 

Download Adobe Reader

 

        

 

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1109

Blytheville, AR 72316-3180

 

Phone: 870.838.2955

Fax: 870.763.1654

 


 

 

Laura Yarbrough, VP of Student  Services/Registrar

Direct Line: 870.838.2955

lyarbrough@smail.anc.edu

 

Rosemary Lowe, Assistant Registrar

Direct Line: 870.762.3182

rlowe@smail.anc.edu

 

Holly Harris, Financial Aid

Direct Line: 870.762.3129

hharris@smail.anc.edu

 

June Wright, Financial Aid Advisor

Direct Line: 870.762.3107

jwright@smail.anc.edu

 

Mindy Walker, Financial Aid Advisor

Direct Line: 870.762.3108

mjwalker@smail.anc.edu

 

KeTierra Jones, Financial Aid Advisor

Direct Line: 870.780.1217

kjones@smail.anc.edu

 

Emily Taylor, Testing Counselor & Data Specialist

Direct Line: 870.762.3104

etaylor@smail.anc.edu

 

Jessica Lindsey, Administrative Specialist II for VP of Student Services/Registrar

Direct Line: 870.780.1284

jlindsey@smail.anc.edu

 

Blythe Gillen, Admissions Data & Project Advisor

Direct Line: 870.824.6253

bgillen@smail.anc.edu

 

Jessica Ralph, Administrative Specialist II

Direct Line: 870.838.2955

jralph@smail.anc.edu

 

 

 


 

 

Serving non-traditional students, walk-ins, and the following high schools: Armorel, Blytheville, Buffalo Island Central, Caruthersville, Cooter, Delta C-7, East Poinsett County, Gosnell, Hayti, Manila, Osceola, Portageville, Rivercrest, Riverside, Senath-Hornersville, South Pemiscot and Southland.

 

 

Nikki Brown, Admissions Counselor/Recruiter

Direct Line: 870.762.3190

nbrown@smail.anc.edu

 

Johnny Moore, Admissions Counselor/Recruiter

Direct Line: 870.762.3180

jmoore@smail.anc.edu

 

 


 

Privacy Policy  |  Emergency Information  |  Mission Statement

 

Arkansas Northeastern College

Office of Admissions Statehouse Hall

PO 1109 Blytheville, AR 72316-1109

Phone: 870-838-2955  Fax: 870-763-1654