

Board of Trustees

Mr. Randy Scott, Chairman Mr. Gordon Miller, Vice Chairman Dr. Anes Wiley Abraham, Secretary Mr. Clif Chitwood Mr. Dan Ritchey Mr. Lowry Robinson Mr. Curtis Walker

President

Assistant to Board/President

Vice President For Administration Vice President For Workforce Development

Executive Vice President Vice President for Instruction/Chief Academic Officer Associate
Vice President
For
College
Relations

Vice President For Community Relations Vice President For Management Information Technology (MITS)

Vice President For Student Affairs